It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Access thousands of full length documentaries and clips covering a wide range of subject areas including careers, technical and vocational, business and the arts from producers such as BBC, Shopware and Wolters Kluwer Health.
Provides research on over 500 Australian industries, including statistics, analysis and forecasts. 750+ Australia industry reports and 2,000 Australia company profiles can be downloaded or viewed online.
This EBSCO database contains business related journals covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. Includes more than 2,100 full-text journals and magazines.
This Gale database covers all aspects of starting and operating a business, including accounting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, tax and more. Resources include sample business plans, how to guides, articles and websites.
This resource by Gale is a step-by-step online planning tool for starting, managing and optimising a business or non-profit. It enables users to produce complete business plans and other documents essential for growing their enterprise.
Registering for a personal account is required. You will need to login with your TAFE NSW username and password and then log in to your personal account each time.
O’Reilly covers subject areas such as IT networking, project management, photography, graphic design and business. The content is from a variety of publishers including Pearson, Sam’s, Adobe and Cisco. It contains eBooks, eVideos, audio books and online training.
Provides access to a set of databases covering arts, literature, social science, general reference, business, science, technology, nursing and medicine. It also includes the one of largest digital newspaper archives.