Skip to main content
Contact Libraries    Portal Login

A-Z eResources

Find the best library eResources for your research. TAFE NSW username and password may be required.
For the best experience please open using Chrome, Microsoft Edge or Firefox.

Loading...

Find online journals or newspapers

Search or browse electronic journals, magazines, newspapers and books available from EBSCO, Gale and Proquest.

A-Z eJournals (Full Text Finder)

New / Trial eResources

Loading...
The following eResources are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Provides globally relevant education research designed for the teaching and research professional.
New
This resource by Primal Pictures provides 3D human anatomy. Features include animations, images, zoom, multi-layer views, MRI scans and x-rays, clinical slides and patient education sheets. Preferred browsers are Chrome, Firefox and Safari.
New
High-quality, scholarly articles that offer practical applications for social workers in the field, this foundational guide provides valuable insights for students, faculty, and practitioners at all levels of experience.
Contains 10,000+ high quality online courses teaching creative, business and technology skills. The courses are available in all levels from beginners to advanced.
New
MIMS Online provides independent medicines information to Australian healthcare professionals on prescription and non-prescription drugs.
Access thousands of popular newspapers and magazines in their original format. Start reading 7000+ publications from 120+ countries in 60+ languages.
This small but growing collection provides eBooks on a broad range of topics. All eBooks can be read online and some can be downloaded for up to 21 days.
New
Access complete IELTS preparation courses that offer over 100 hours of online self-study materials including videos and audio files for each module – the academic and the general module. Also available the Active Reading, Tense Buster and Study Skills Success modules that help you improve your English skills.
Free after hours study help, including expert assistance with subjects like writing, maths, science, economics and more. A friendly support team is waiting online to help you, 3:00 pm till late, Monday to Thursday and 24/7 Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Smarthinking is a new after hours study support provider with extended hours and more services.
WGSN (formerly Worth Global Style Network) is a trend forecasting and design resource database that provides an insight into current and future trends in fashion, lifestyle products, interiors and retail. You will need to visit a TAFE NSW campus to create or reactivate an account. Accounts will need to be accessed on campus once every 90 days for ongoing access. If you need to create or reactivate an account please click here.
Loading...
title
Loading...