It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Provides the minimum necessary requirements for safety and health; amenity and accessibility, and sustainability in the design, construction, performance and livability of new buildings (and new work in existing buildings) throughout Australia.
As a new user you need to register your email details with the Australian Building Codes Board which will then enable you to access, download and print the current NCC volumes or older editions.
You must use the online registration form to access the NCC.
Registrations are for individuals only; there is no shared access for organisations. Each user will have their own unique login details and can then download copies of the volumes and access training materials.
Volume One - covers Class 2 to 9 (multi-residential, commercial, industrial and public) buildings and structures.
Volume Two - covers for Class 1 (residential) and Class 10 (non-habitable) buildings and structures.
Volume Three - covers plumbing and drainage for all classes of buildings.
This EBSCO database provides full-text coverage of 360 periodicals and more than 220 books. It also provides selective coverage for 70 additional publications and an image collection of over 63,000 images.
WGSN (formerly Worth Global Style Network) is a trend forecasting and design resource database that provides an insight into current and future trends in beauty, fashion, food & drink, lifestyle products, interiors and retail. You will need to visit a TAFE NSW campus to create or reactivate an account. Accounts will need to be accessed on campus once every 90 days for ongoing access. If you need to create or reactivate an account please click here.