Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
eResources include eBooks, online videos and newspaper, magazine and journal articles from databases which you can read online. To access use your TAFE NSW username and password.
For additional information and study support check out these links:
A-Z eJournals (Full Text Finder)
Search or browse for full text journals, newspapers, eBooks and other resources available from our databases by EBSCO, ProQuest, Gale and Informit.
Over 2,000 educational videos on a wide range of topics.
LinkedIn Learning eVideos
Contains 10,000+ high quality online courses teaching creative, business and technology skills. The courses are available in all levels from beginners to advanced.
Films on Demand eVideos
Films on Demand
Access thousands of full length documentaries and clips covering a wide range of subject areas including careers, technical and vocational, business and the arts from producers such as BBC, Shopware and Wolters Kluwer Health.
Access to over 9,500 eBooks in a range of subject areas. eBooks can be downloaded for up to 7 days or read online.
ProQuest eBook Central
This small but growing collection provides eBooks on a broad range of topics. All eBooks can be read online and some can be downloaded for up to 21 days.
Business Source Complete
This EBSCO database contains business related journals covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. Includes more than 2,100 full-text journals and magazines.
Gale Business: Entrepreneurship
This Gale database covers all aspects of starting and operating a business, including accounting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, tax and more. Resources include sample business plans, how to guides, articles and websites.
Australia New Zealand Reference Centre (ANZRC) Plus
Search full text Australasian and international magazines, newspapers, reference books, biographies and an image collection of photos, maps and flags. Unique Australian titles in this EBSCO database include the Australian Financial Review, Choice and Computer Choice.
Provides research on over 500 Australian industries, including statistics, analysis and forecasts. 750+ Australia industry reports and 2,000 Australia company profiles can be downloaded or viewed online.