Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
eResources include eBooks, online videos and newspaper, magazine and journal articles from databases which you can read online. To access use your TAFE NSW username and password.
For additional information and study support check out these links:
Contains 10,000+ high quality online courses teaching creative, business and technology skills. The courses are available in all levels from beginners to advanced.
Films on Demand
Access thousands of full length documentaries and clips covering a wide range of subject areas including careers, technical and vocational, business and the arts from producers such as BBC, Shopware and Wolters Kluwer Health.
Over 2,000 educational videos on a wide range of topics.
Access to over 9,500 eBooks in a range of subject areas. eBooks can be downloaded for up to 7 days or read online.
ProQuest eBook Central
This small but growing collection provides eBooks on a broad range of topics. All eBooks can be read online and some can be downloaded for up to 21 days.
Communication and Mass Media Complete
This resource by EBSCO incorporates the content of CommSearch and the Mass Media Articles Index along with numerous other journals that cover communication and media studies. Content includes full text for 520 journals.
This ProQuest database includes full-text journals and other sources in linguistics including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.