Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
eResources include eBooks, online videos and newspaper, magazine and journal articles from databases which you can read online. To access use your TAFE NSW username and password.
For additional information and study support check out these links:
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete
This EBSCO database covers computing, technology and engineering disciplines. it is useful to students and staff researching the business and social implications of new technology. Includes more than 640 full-text journals and magazines.
Khan Academy offers freely available instructional videos and practice exercises. Subjects include: mathematics, science, economics and finance, the arts and humanities and computing.
O'Reilly eBooks and videos (formerly Safari Books Online)
O’Reilly covers subject areas such as IT networking, project management, photography, graphic design and business. The content is from a variety of publishers including Pearson, Sam’s, Adobe and Cisco. It contains eBooks, eVideos, audio books and online training.
Provides access to a set of databases covering arts, literature, social science, general reference, business, science, technology, nursing and medicine. It also includes the one of largest digital newspaper archives.
Access to over 9,500 eBooks in a range of subject areas. eBooks can be downloaded for up to 7 days or read online.
ProQuest eBook Central
This small but growing collection provides eBooks on a broad range of topics. All eBooks can be read online and some can be downloaded for up to 21 days.
eBook collection that includes textbooks, conference proceedings and handbooks on the subject areas of computer science and professional and applied computing.
A-Z eJournals (Full Text Finder)
Search or browse for full text journals, newspapers, eBooks and other resources available from our databases by EBSCO, ProQuest, Gale and Informit.
Over 2,000 educational videos on a wide range of topics.
Access online videos by Safetycare on ergonomics, fire awareness, forklift safety, manual handling, personal protective equipment plus many more Work Health and Safety topics.
LinkedIn Learning eVideos
Contains 10,000+ high quality online courses teaching creative, business and technology skills. The courses are available in all levels from beginners to advanced.