Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
eResources include eBooks, online videos and newspaper, magazine and journal articles from databases which you can read online. To access use your TAFE NSW username and password.
For additional information and study support check out these links:
Access to over 9,500 eBooks in a range of subject areas. eBooks can be downloaded for up to 7 days or read online.
Over 2,000 educational videos on a wide range of topics.
Films on Demand eVideos
Films on Demand
Access thousands of full length documentaries and clips covering a wide range of subject areas including careers, technical and vocational, business and the arts from producers such as BBC, Shopware and Wolters Kluwer Health.
LinkedIn Learning eVideos
Contains 10,000+ high quality online courses teaching creative, business and technology skills. The courses are available in all levels from beginners to advanced.
Australia New Zealand Reference Centre (ANZRC) Plus
Search full text Australasian and international magazines, newspapers, reference books, biographies and an image collection of photos, maps and flags. Unique Australian titles in this EBSCO database include the Australian Financial Review, Choice and Computer Choice.
Access thousands of popular newspapers and magazines in their original format. Start reading 7000+ publications from 120+ countries in 60+ languages.
WGSN (formerly Worth Global Style Network) is a trend forecasting and design resource database that provides an insight into current and future trends in beauty, fashion, food & drink, lifestyle products, interiors and retail. You will need to visit a TAFE NSW campus to create or reactivate an account. Accounts will need to be accessed on campus once every 90 days for ongoing access. If you need to create or reactivate an account please click here
Access online videos by Safetycare on ergonomics, fire awareness, forklift safety, manual handling, personal protective equipment plus many more Work Health and Safety topics.
Digital magazine collection containing magazines on a range of topics. Flipster allows you to read the magazines on your computer or on your mobile device. For offline reading download the Flipster app.