It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This resource by Primal Pictures provides 3D human anatomy. Features include animations, images, zoom, multi-layer views, MRI scans and x-rays, clinical slides and patient education sheets. Preferred browsers are Chrome, Firefox and Safari.
This Gale resource offers access to full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works, multimedia and much more. It provides authoritative information on the full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative medical practices.
The complete evidence-based practice content set from the Australian Joanna Briggs Institute (JBI) is now available via Ovid and covers a wide range of medical, nursing, health science and aged care specialties.
The collection includes Evidence Summaries; Evidence–Based Recommended Practices; Best Practice Information Sheets; Systematic Reviews; Consumer Information Sheets; Systematic Review Protocols; Technical Reports.
It also contains a collection of Lippincott Williams & Wilkins nursing and allied health eBooks.
Access thousands of full length documentaries and clips covering a wide range of subject areas including careers, technical and vocational, business and the arts from producers such as BBC, Shopware and Wolters Kluwer Health.