Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
eResources include eBooks, online videos and newspaper, magazine and journal articles from databases which you can read online. To access use your TAFE NSW username and password.
For additional information and study support check out these links:
LinkedIn Learning eTutorials
Contains 10,000+ high quality online courses teaching creative, business and technology skills. The courses are available in all levels from beginners to advanced.
Over 2,000 educational videos on a wide range of topics.
Access online videos by Safetycare on ergonomics, fire awareness, manual handling, office safety and many more Work Health and Safety topics.
Films on Demand Online Videos
Films on Demand
Access thousands of full length documentaries and clips covering a wide range of subject areas including careers, technology and business.
This subscription service provides access to full-text Australian Standards.
Relevant standards include:
AS/NZS ISO/IEC 20000.2:2020 : Information technology - Service management
AS ISO/IEC 10116:2019 : Information technology - Security techniques – Modes of operation for an n-bit block cipher
AS ISO/IEC 27004:2018 : Information technology - Security techniques - Information security management - Monitoring, measurement, analysis and evaluation
AS ISO/IEC 10118.3:2019 : IT Security techniques - Hash-functions - Dedicated hash-functions
AS/NZS 11801:2019 : Information technology - Generic cabling for customer premises
AS ISO/IEC/IEEE 12207:2019 : Systems and software engineering - Software life cycle processes
AS ISO/IEC/IEEE 42020:2019 : Software, systems and enterprise - Architecture processes
AS ISO/IEC/IEEE 42030:2019 : Software, systems and enterprise - Architecture evaluation framework
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete
This EBSCO database covers computing, technology and engineering disciplines. it is useful to students and staff researching the business and social implications of new technology. Includes more than 640 full-text journals and magazines.
Business Source Complete
This EBSCO database contains business related journals covering all disciplines of business, including eCommerce, management and economics. Includes more than 2,100 full-text journals and magazines.
Offers access to a set of databases covering a range of subjects including business, science and technology. It also provides the one of largest digital newspaper archives.
eBook collection that includes textbooks, conference proceedings and handbooks on the subject areas of computer science and professional and applied computing.
O'Reilly eBooks and videos (formerly Safari Books Online)
O’Reilly covers subject areas such as IT networking, project management, photography, graphic design and business. The content is from a variety of publishers including Pearson, Sam’s, Adobe and Cisco. It contains eBooks, eVideos, audio books and online training.
A-Z eJournals (Full Text Finder)
Search or browse for full text journals, newspapers, eBooks and other resources available from our databases by EBSCO, ProQuest, Gale and Informit.