eResources include eBooks, online videos and newspaper, magazine and journal articles from databases which you can read online. To access use your TAFE NSW username and password.
For additional information and study support check out these links:
Contains 10,000+ high quality online courses teaching creative, business and technology skills. The courses are available at all levels from beginners to advanced. The platform provides personalised course recommendations and is aimed at self-directed learning.
Search full text Australasian and International magazines, newspapers, reference books, biographies and an image collection of photos, maps and flags.
Access to over 9,500 eBooks in a wide range of subject areas. eBooks can be downloaded for up to 7 days or read online. Please note that some books will not allow full download due to publisher restrictions but may allow chapter downloads instead.
This Gale health resource provides authoritative information on a full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative medical practices.
MIMS Online provides independent medicines information to Australian healthcare professionals on prescription and non-prescription drugs. If using an iPhone/iPad please access via the TAFEcat record. NOTE: The TAFE NSW subscription can not be accessed via the eMIMS app.
Log in to PressReader and search for the titles below. You can download them to the PressReader app on your device/s and they will stay there until you delete them.
Australian diabetic living - eMagazine
Great health guide - eMagazine
Pharmacy daily (Australia) - eMagazine
Prevention Australia - eMagazine
