It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Gale provides access to the databases Academic OneFile and General OneFile that include journals and news services. These databases can be cross-searched with 27 collections in a range of topics.
Gale OneFile collections included: Agriculture; Communications and Mass Media; Criminal Justice; Culinary Arts; Diversity Studies; Economics and Theory; Entrepreneurship; Environmental Studies and Policy; Fine Arts; Gardening and Horticulture; Gender Studies; Health and Medicine; Home Improvement; Hospitality and Tourism; Information Science; Insurance and Liability; LegalTrac; Military and Intelligence; Nursing and Allied Health; Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine; Pop Culture; Popular Magazines; Psychology; Science; Vocations and Careers; War and Terrorism; World History.
Provides the minimum necessary requirements for safety and health; amenity and accessibility, and sustainability in the design, construction, performance and livability of new buildings (and new work in existing buildings) throughout Australia.
As a new user you need to register your email details with the Australian Building Codes Board which will then enable you to access, download and print the current NCC volumes or older editions.
Provides access to a set of databases covering arts, literature, social science, general reference, business, science, technology, nursing and medicine. It also includes the one of largest digital newspaper archives.
Access thousands of full length documentaries and clips covering a wide range of subject areas including careers, technical and vocational, business and the arts from producers such as BBC, Shopware and Wolters Kluwer Health.