eResources include eBooks, online videos and newspapers, magazine and journal articles from databases which you can read online. To access use your TAFE NSW username and password.
For additional information and study support check out these links:
A variety of resources for education, lifelong learning, and academic research ; peer-reviewed articles; full-text magazines, newspapers, and eBooks; primary source documents; and videos or podcasts.
This Oxford encyclopaedia covers art and architecture from prehistory to present day. Includes images, bibliographies and links to additional resources.
Click on “Sign in via your Institution” in the left hand panel. Reference publications bringing together language and subject reference works. Includes bilingual dictionaries, encyclopaedias, subject reference, quotations, maps and illustrations and 20th century timelines.
A set of databases covering arts, literature, social science, business, science, nursing and medicine as well as a newspaper archive. Thousands of full-text scholarly journals, market reports, case studies, newspapers and magazines.
NOTE: Click Visit the TAFE NSW collection to authenticate. Kanopy is an on demand video streaming service for libraries. Find movies, documentaries, foreign films, classic cinema, independent films and educational videos that inspire, enrich and entertain.
Contains 10,000+ high quality online courses teaching creative, business and technology skills. The courses are available at all levels from beginners to advanced. The platform provides personalised course recommendations and is aimed at self-directed learning.
Digital magazine collection containing magazines on a range of topics. Flipster allows you to read the magazines on your computer or on your mobile device. For offline reading download the Flipster app.
American art collector - eMagazine
American fine art magazine - eMagazine
Apollo magazine (UK) - eMagazine
ARTDOC photography magazine - eMagazine
ArtReview Asia - eMagazine
Creative artist (Australia) - eMagazine
Frankie - eMagazine
International artist - eMagazine
Log in to PressReader and search for the titles above. You can download them to the PressReader app on your device/s and they will stay there until you delete them.
