Skip to Main Content

Contact Libraries

Sustainability: Renewable Energy

Suggested eBooks

Electricity from sunlight : photovoltaic-systems integration and sustainability (2018) - eBook by Arvind V. Shah; Paul A. Lynn
Electricity generation and the environment (2017) - eBook by Paul Breeze
Energy in Australia : Peak oil, solar power and Asia's economic growth (2014) - eBook by Graham Palmer
Environmental impacts of renewable energy (2015) - eBook by Frank Spellman by Frank Spellman
The green Industrial Revolution : energy, engineering and economics (2015) - eBook by Woodrow W. Clark; Grant Cooke
Renewable energy resources (2015) - eBook by John Twidell; Tony Weir

Suggested Books

eJournals

Websites

Featured Videos

Suggested eVideos

Suggested DVDs

Suggested eResources

Australia New Zealand Reference Centre (ANZRC) Plus This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search full text Australasian and International magazines, newspapers, reference books, biographies and an image collection of photos, maps and flags.
Unique Australian titles in this EBSCO database include the Australian Financial Review, Choice and Computer Choice.
Environment Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A full-text journal database for environmental studies. It provides hundreds of top environment journals covering ecosystem ecology, energy, environmental policy, sustainability and other related subjects.
Sustainability Reference Center This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Covers aspects of sustainability, including environmental stewardship, corporate social responsibility and federal, state and local regulations. It offers quick access to critical information. Includes full text journals, magazines, trade publications and expert analyses.