Home: Sustainability: Climate Change

Suggested eBooks

EBSCO eBooks This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Access to over 9,500 eBooks in a wide range of subject areas. eBooks can be downloaded for up to 7 days or read online. Please note that some books will not allow full download due to publisher restrictions but may allow chapter downloads instead.

ClickView This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Over 3,000 educational videos on a wide range of topics, including health and business, plus instructional content for trades, hospitality and tourism, and more. Many of the videos include resources to support learning.

Films on Demand This link opens in a new window
An online video library with access to thousands of educational films, documentaries, and news programs with a comprehensive topic profile.
Producers include A&E, PBS, BBC Learning, National Geographic, ABC News, NBC News, CNBC, Canadian Broadcasting Corporation, HBO Documentary Films, PBS NewsHour, Open University, Bill Moyers, California Newsreel, Annenberg Learner, TED, Films for the Humanities & Sciences, and more

LinkedIn Learning This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Contains 10,000+ high quality online courses teaching creative, business and technology skills. The courses are available at all levels from beginners to advanced. The platform provides personalised course recommendations and is aimed at self-directed learning.

A-Z eJournals (Publication Finder) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search or browse for full text journals, newspapers, eBooks and other resources available from our databases by EBSCO, ProQuest, Gale, Informit and Emerald. Search options include searching by Title Name/ISSN/ISBN/Publisher/Subjects/Author.

Environment Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A full-text journal database for environmental studies. It provides hundreds of top environment journals covering ecosystem ecology, energy, environmental policy, sustainability and other related subjects.

ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A set of databases covering arts, literature, social science, business, science, nursing and medicine as well as a newspaper archive. Thousands of full-text scholarly journals, market reports, case studies, newspapers and magazines.