Home: Laboratory Operations: Calibration and Instrument Maintenance

Suggested eBook

Standards Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Includes current Australian and New Zealand standards, draft standards and amendments. Australian Standards are protected by copyright law and a licence agreement. It is possible to set up alerts to keep track of updates to standards.

AS ISO/IEC 17025:2018 : General requirements for the competence of testing and calibration laboratories

CINAHL Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This EBSCO database provides broad content coverage for nursing and allied health professionals. Including 50 nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health and medicine.

EBSCOhost Databases This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search across the 18 EBSCO databases available to TAFE NSW via EBSCOhost at one time. Provides access to journal articles, trade publications, newspapers and other resources covering a wide range of subject areas.
The following databases are included: Academic Search Complete, Australia New Zealand Reference Centre (ANZRC) Plus, Art & Architecture Complete, Business Source Complete, CINAHL Complete, Communication and Mass Media Complete, Computers & Applied Sciences Complete, eBook Collection, Education Research Complete, Environment Complete, Hospitality & Tourism Complete, Social Work Reference Center, SocIndex with Full Text, Sustainability Reference Center, Vocational Studies Complete. Please note: the Nursing Reference Center Plus cannot be cross-searched with the other EBSCOhost databases.
Science Online This link opens in a new window
This database by Infobase presents a broad range of scientific disciplines through extensive essays, diagrams, biographies, experiments, definitions, images, and videos and animations.
Subject areas included: chemistry; computer science; earth science; environmental science; marine science; mathematics; physics; space & astronomy; weather & climate