Home: Diversity and Inclusion: eResources

About eResources

eResources include eBooks, online videos and newspaper, magazine and journal articles from databases which you can read online. To access use your TAFE NSW username and password.

Search eResources

For additional information and study support check out these links:

How to reference including eResources

ClickView eVideos

ClickView This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Over 4,000 educational videos on a wide range of topics.

LinkedIn Learning eVideos

LinkedIn Learning This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Contains 10,000+ high quality online courses teaching creative, business and technology skills. The courses are available in all levels from beginners to advanced.

Suggested eResources

Gale Databases This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Gale provides access to the databases Academic OneFile and General OneFile that include journals and news services. These databases can be cross-searched with 27 collections on a range of topics.
Gale OneFile collections included: Agriculture; Communications and Mass Media; Criminal Justice; Culinary Arts; Diversity Studies; Economics and Theory; Entrepreneurship; Environmental Studies and Policy; Fine Arts; Gardening and Horticulture; Gender Studies; Health and Medicine; Home Improvement; Hospitality and Tourism; Information Science; Insurance and Liability; LegalTrac; Military and Intelligence; Nursing and Allied Health; Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine; Pop Culture; Popular Magazines; Psychology; Science; Vocations and Careers; War and Terrorism; World History.
Social Work Reference Center This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This EBSCO database provides reference resource for social workers and mental health professionals. It covers a wide array of topics such as adolescent health, ageing, end-of-life care, clinical social work and diversity.

SocIndex with Full Text This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This resource by EBSCO offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. In addition to over 665 active full-text journals, it contains informative abstracts for journals dating as far back as 1895.

Suggested eBooks

All Are Welcome: How to Build a Real Workplace Culture of Inclusion that Delivers Results (2022)

Search eBooks

EBSCO eBooks This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Access to over 9,500 eBooks in a range of subject areas. eBooks can be downloaded for up to 7 days or read online.

Diversity and Inclusion: eResources