It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
This resource by Primal Pictures provides 3D human anatomy. Features include animations, images, zoom, multi-layer views, MRI scans and x-rays, clinical slides and patient education sheets. Preferred browsers are Chrome, Firefox and Safari.
Human Anatomy for Dental hygiene can be found under Clinical Specialities
This EBSCO database provides broad content coverage for nursing and allied health professionals. Including 50 nursing specialties, speech and language pathology, nutrition, general health and medicine. Full text for more than 1,300 journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and more.
The complete evidence-based practice content set from the Australian Joanna Briggs Institute (JBI) is now available via Ovid and covers a wide range of medical, nursing, health science and aged care specialties.
The collection includes Evidence Summaries; Evidence–Based Recommended Practices; Best Practice Information Sheets; Systematic Reviews; Consumer Information Sheets; Systematic Review Protocols; Technical Reports.
It also contains a collection of Lippincott Williams & Wilkins nursing and allied health eBooks.
Access thousands of full length documentaries and clips covering a wide range of subject areas including careers, technical and vocational, business and the arts from producers such as BBC, Shopware and Wolters Kluwer Health.