eResources include eBooks, online videos and newspaper, magazine and journal articles from databases which you can read online. To access use your TAFE NSW username and password.
For additional information and study support check out these links:
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowContains 10,000+ high quality online courses teaching creative, business and technology skills. The courses are available at all levels from beginners to advanced. The platform provides personalised course recommendations and is aimed at self-directed learning.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowAccess to over 9,500 eBooks in a wide range of subject areas. eBooks can be downloaded for up to 7 days or read online. Please note that some books will not allow full download due to publisher restrictions but may allow chapter downloads instead.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowSearch full text Australasian and International magazines, newspapers, reference books, biographies and an image collection of photos, maps and flags.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowThis ProQuest collection offers concise, reliable and up to date country reports on 209 cultures of the world which can be downloaded in PDF format. The reports detail daily life and culture, history, customs and lifestyles.
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window This link opens in a new windowA set of databases covering arts, literature, social science, business, science, nursing and medicine as well as a newspaper archive. Thousands of full-text scholarly journals, market reports, case studies, newspapers and magazines.
