Skip to Main Content
Contact Libraries
Portal Login
Student login
Staff member login
TAFE NSW Libraries
Home
SkillsPoint Subject Guides
Library and Information Services
Collection Management
Search this Guide
Search
Library and Information Services: Collection Management
Welcome
eResources
Web Resources
Topics
Toggle Dropdown
Cataloguing
Collection Management
Digital Repositories
Events and Promotions
Reference Services
Social Media
Technology
Careers
Research Help
This link opens in a new window
Suggested eBooks and Books
Collection development and management for 21st century library collections : an introduction (2019) - eBook
by
Vicki L. Gregory
Fundamentals of collection development and management (2018) - Book
by
Peggy Johnson
Guide to electronic resource management (2016) - eBook
by
Sheri V. T. Ross; Sarah W. Sutton
Making surveys work for your library : guidance, instructions, and examples (2018) - eBook
by
Robin Miller
Working with library collections : an introduction for support staff (2017) - eBook
by
Hali R. Keeler
Suggested eVideos
Introduction to collection management - 3 eVideos
Strategies for collection management - 3 eVideos
Collection Management
AGLIN - Library collection development policy: template
LCC Library - Collection management guide
Suggested eJournals
Library resources and technical services
Technicalities
Library Collection Policies
National Library of Australia - Collection development policy
State Library Victoria - Collection policy
University of Melbourne - Collection development policy
Windsor High School Library - Library collection management policy
Yarra Libraries - Collection development policy
<<
Previous:
Cataloguing
Next:
Digital Repositories >>
