Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
eResources include ebooks, online videos and newspaper, magazine and journal articles from databases which you can read online. To access use your TAFE NSW username and password.
For additional study support check out these links:
Access to over 9,500 eBooks in a range of subject areas. eBooks can be downloaded for up to 7 days or read online.
ProQuest eBook Central
This small but growing collection provides eBooks on a broad range of topics. All eBooks can be read online and some can be downloaded for up to 21 days.
Access online videos by Safetycare on ergonomics, fire awareness, forklift safety, manual handling, personal protective equipment plus many more Work Health and Safety topics.
Over 2,000 educational videos on a wide range of topics.
Sustainability Reference Center
This EBSCO database covers all aspects of sustainability and corporate social responsibility, offering content from more than 500 full-text journals.
This EBSCO database covers the areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and affiliated areas of study. Contains full text for more than 1,200 journals and monographs.
A-Z eJournals (Full Text Finder)
Search or browse for full text journals, newspapers, eBooks and other resources available from our databases by EBSCO, ProQuest, Gale and Informit.