Skip to Main Content

Contact Libraries Portal Login

Aeroskills: Human Factors

Suggested eBooks

Human factors in aircraft maintenance (2019) - eBook and book by Demetris Yiannakides; Charalampos Sergiou
People risk management (2015) - eBook by Keith Blacker; Patrick McConnell
Protecting all (2019) - eBook by Truman Packard; Ugo Gentilini; Margaret Grosh; Phillip O'Keefe; Robert Palacios; David Robalino; Indhira Santos
Quick team-building activities for busy managers (2015) - eBook by Brian Cole Miller
Safety and design of the Boeing 737 Max: were the crashes avoidable? (2020) - eBook by Malthe E. Ravn

Suggested Books

Suggested DVD

Shiftwork safety essentials (2007) - DVD

Featured Video

Safety behaviours: human factors for engineers (2013) - eVideo playlist

Websites

Suggested eVideos

Suggested eJournals

Suggested eResources

Australia New Zealand Reference Centre (ANZRC) Plus This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Search full text Australasian and International magazines, newspapers, reference books, biographies and an image collection of photos, maps and flags.
Unique Australian titles in this EBSCO database include the Australian Financial Review, Choice and Computer Choice.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This database contains business related journals covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. It consists of full-text, peer-reviewed journals. Includes Australian content.
Vocational Studies Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Covers many subjects, including biotechnology, cosmetology, travel and tourism, graphic arts, criminal justice and veterinary assisting. Contains nearly 2,200 full-text journals and a selection of full-text books applicable to a range of vocational programs.