If you need a link to a sub-collection not listed under Gale OneFile collections, please contact Katherine McLay.
The Gale sub-collections are provided as links. Use the Add Link feature from Add/Reorder to add links. Then select Reuse Existing Link and search for the collection you wish to add e.g. Gale OneFile: Fine Arts. Make sure that you reuse the asset with the corresponding asset ID listed below. Do not copy the asset. It is important to map it.
ID 47156173 Gale OneFile: Agriculture
ID 47156264 Gale OneFile: Communications and Mass Media
ID 47120565 Gale OneFile: Culinary Arts
ID 47156207 Gale OneFile: Diversity Studies
ID 47156270 Gale OneFile: Economics and Theory
ID 47156218 Gale OneFile: Entrepreneurship
ID 47156255 Gale OneFile: Environmental Studies and Policy
ID 47156250 Gale OneFile: Fine Arts
ID 47156155 Gale OneFile: Gardening and Horticulture
ID 47156260 Gale OneFile: Gender Studies
ID 47155068 Gale OneFile: Health and Medicine
ID 47156239 Gale OneFile: Home Improvement
ID 47156164 Gale OneFile: Hospitality and Tourism
ID 47156236 Gale OneFile: Information Science
ID 49406182 Gale OneFile: LegalTrac
ID 47156231 Gale OneFile: Nursing and Allied Health
ID 47155225 Gale OneFile: Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine
ID 47156221 Gale OneFile: Psychology
ID 47156244 Gale OneFile: Science
ID 47156212 Gale OneFile: Vocations and Careers
ID 47156295 Gale OneFile: World History
ID 51647165 Gale Literature: Book Review Index
The Gale databases listed below are provided as databases via the A-Z eResources. Use the Add Database feature from Add/Reorder to add databases. Search for the Gale database you wish to add e.g. Gale Health and Wellness.
A variety of resources for education, lifelong learning, and academic research ; peer-reviewed articles; full-text magazines, newspapers, and eBooks; primary source documents; and videos or podcasts.
The following databases can't be cross-searched with the Gale Databases above.
This interactive learning aid allows you to explore and manipulate 3D models allowing you to better visualise and understand human anatomy. Activities and self-administered quizzes for each model are included.
This Gale health resource provides authoritative information on a full range of health-related issues, from current disease and disorder information to in-depth coverage of alternative medical practices.
A step-by-step online planning tool for starting, managing and optimising a business or non-profit. The program’s dashboard walks users through areas of exploration to develop a business plan focused on long-term success.
This Gale database covers all aspects of starting and operating a business, including accounting, finance, human resources, management, marketing, tax and more. Resources include sample business plans, how to guides, articles and websites.
