Home: Diploma of Renewable Energy Engineering: AEEGY203A Wind Energy Conversion Systems

Resources by Subject Area

Choose a subject from the list below to find relevant books, DVDs, eBooks and other online resources.

Standards Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Includes current Australian and New Zealand standards, draft standards and amendments. Australian Standards are protected by copyright law and a licence agreement. It is possible to set up alerts to keep track of updates to standards.
Sustainability Reference Center This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Covers aspects of sustainability, including environmental stewardship, corporate social responsibility and federal, state and local regulations. It offers quick access to critical information. Includes full text journals, magazines, trade publications and expert analyses.
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A set of databases covering arts, literature, social science, business, science, nursing and medicine as well as a newspaper archive. Thousands of full-text scholarly journals, market reports, case studies, newspapers and magazines.
Environment Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A full-text journal database for environmental studies. It provides hundreds of top environment journals covering ecosystem ecology, energy, environmental policy, sustainability and other related subjects.