Skip to Main Content
Contact Libraries    

Transport and logistics

Select from TAFE NSW Library Subject Guides

Library Subject Guides

View More Results

Showing 16 eResources

Additional eResources
  • Play video tutorial
  • Help and information
Academic Search Complete
This comprehensive, scholarly and multi-disciplinary full-text database from EBSCO offers over 7,500 full-text journals and magazines. The collection also includes videos from news agencies with footage from 1930 to the present.
  • Play video tutorial
  • Help and information
EBSCOhost Databases
Search across the 18 EBSCO databases available to TAFE NSW via EBSCOhost at one time. Provides access to journal articles, trade publications, newspapers and other resources covering a wide range of subject areas.
more...
  • Play video tutorial
  • Help and information
Environment Complete
A full-text journal database for environmental studies. It provides hundreds of top environment journals covering ecosystem ecology, energy, environmental policy, sustainability and other related subjects.
Films on Demand
An online video library with access to thousands of educational films, documentaries, and news programs with a comprehensive topic profile.
more...
  • Play video tutorial
  • Help and information
LinkedIn Learning

Contains 10,000+ high quality online courses teaching creative, business and technology skills. The courses are available at all levels from beginners to advanced. The platform provides personalised course recommendations and is aimed at self-directed learning.

  • Play video tutorial
  • Help and information
ProQuest Central

A set of databases covering arts, literature, social science, business, science, nursing and medicine as well as a newspaper archive. Thousands of full-text scholarly journals, market reports, case studies, newspapers and magazines.

  • Play video tutorial
  • Help and information
ProQuest eBook Central
This small but growing collection provides eBooks on a broad range of topics. All eBooks can be read online and some can be downloaded for up to 21 days. The collection includes eBooks from publishers such as McGraw-Hill Australia, Cengage Australia, CSIRO and Wiley.
  • Play video tutorial
  • Help and information
Sustainability Reference Center
Covers aspects of sustainability, including environmental stewardship, corporate social responsibility and federal, state and local regulations. It offers quick access to critical information. Includes full text journals, magazines, trade publications and expert analyses.
WHS Monitor – Chemical Management
This database holds safety, toxicological and physical information on thousands of chemical products. Information is presented in internationally recognised Safety Data Sheets (SDS).
Writer's Reference Center
This database provides online reference for writers. Includes definitions, style, research and top grammar and punctuation mistakes and often confused words.

Search

Search all guides and topics
title
Loading...