Skip to Main Content

Contact Libraries Portal Login

zArchived: Environmental Monitoring and Technology: Organisational Skills (including WHS)

Suggested eBooks

A guide to writing in the sciences (2000) - eBook by Andrea A. Gilpin; Patricia Patchet-Golubev
Sustainability principles and practice (2017) - eBook by Margaret Robertson
Waste management and sustainable consumption : reflections on consumer waste (2014) - eBook by Karin M. Ekström (Editor)

Suggested Books

Suggested DVDs

Standards Online

Standards Online This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Includes current Australian and New Zealand standards, draft standards and amendments. Australian Standards are protected by copyright law and a licence agreement. It is possible to set up alerts to keep track of updates to standards.

AS/NZS ISO 9001:2016 : Quality management systems - Requirements

ClickView eVideos

ClickView This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Over 3,000 educational videos on a wide range of topics, including health and business, plus instructional content for trades, hospitality and tourism, and more. Many of the videos include resources to support learning.

Safetyhub eVideos

Safetyhub Videos This link opens in a new window
Access to Safetycare's extensive range of Occupational Health and Safety streaming videos for Australian Workplaces. Online videos on ergonomics, fire awareness, forklift safety, manual handling, personal protective equipment plus more Work, Health and Safety topics.

LinkedIn Learning eVideos

LinkedIn Learning This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Contains 10,000+ high quality online courses teaching creative, business and technology skills. The courses are available in all levels from beginners to advanced. The platform provides personalised course recommendations and is aimed at self-directed learning.

Suggested eJournals

Suggested eResources

Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This comprehensive, scholarly and multi-disciplinary full-text database from EBSCO offers over 7,500 full-text journals and magazines. The collection also includes videos from news agencies with footage from 1930 to the present.