Home: Opening Hours and Contact Details: South Western Sydney

	Term hours Mon 8.45 am to 6.00 pm Tue 8.45 am to 6.00 pm Wed 8.45 am to 6.00 pm Thu 8.45 am to 6.00 pm Fri 8.45 am to 5.00 pm Closed on weekends and public holidays Vacation hours Mon 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Tue 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Wed 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Thur 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Fri 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Closed On weekends and public holidays Monday 23 December 2024 to Friday 3 January 2025 Monday 27 January 2025
	Phone 02 7921 0021
	Email bankstown.library@tafensw.edu.au
	Location Building J 500 Chapel Road Bankstown NSW 2200 External return chute available when campus is open Campus information and maps
	Book a librarian Phone: 02 7921 0021 or use our online Book a Librarian form. Book a one on one session with a librarian for help with your technology, library, and research needs. Available sessions include: Using educational technology (e.g. email, Microsoft Office programs, MS Teams) Using the library catalogue Research skills Referencing and bibliographies Using Clarity English.

TAFE NSW respectfully acknowledge the Wangal Peoples of the Darug Nation as the Traditional Custodians of the land that this campus is located on.

	Term hours Mon 9.00 am to 6.00 pm Tue 9.00 am to 6.00 pm Wed 9.00 am to 6.00 pm Thu 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Fri 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Closed on weekends and public holidays Vacation hours Mon 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Tue 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Wed 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Thu 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Fri 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Closed Monday 23 December 2024 to Friday 3 January 2025 Monday 27 January 2025 Weekends and public holidays On weekends and public holidays
	Phone 02 7921 0085
	Email campbelltown.library@tafensw.edu.au
	Location Building L 181 Narellan Road Campbelltown NSW 2560 External return chute available when campus is open Campus information and maps
	Book a librarian Phone: 02 7921 0085 or use our online Book a Librarian form. Book a one on one session with a librarian for help with your technology, library, and research needs. Available sessions include: Using educational technology (e.g. email, Microsoft Office programs, MS Teams) Using the library catalogue Research skills Referencing and bibliographies Using Clarity English.
	Book a student group study room Students can book a study room up to 2 weeks in advance for up to 3 hours per day For Staff bookings please contact the library

TAFE NSW respectfully acknowledge the Muringgong Peoples of the Dharawal Nation as the Traditional Custodians of the land that this campus is located on.

	Term hours Mon 8.45 am to 8.00 pm Tue 8.45 am to 8.00 pm Wed 8.45 am to 8.00 pm Thu 8.45 am to 8.00 pm Fri 8.45 am to 5.00 pm Closed on weekends and public holidays Vacation hours Mon 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Tue 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Wed 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Thu 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Fri 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Closed Monday 23 December 2024 to Friday 3 January 2025 Monday 27 January 2025 Closed on weekends and public holidays
	Phone 02 7921 0225
	Email granville.library@tafensw.edu.au
	Location Block A 136 William Street Granville NSW 2142 External return chute available when campus is open Campus information and maps
	Book a librarian Phone: 02 7921 0225 or use our online Book a Librarian form. Book a one on one session with a librarian for help with your technology, library, and research needs. Available sessions include: Using educational technology (e.g. email, Microsoft Office programs, MS Teams) Using the library catalogue Research skills Referencing and bibliographies Using Clarity English.
	Book a student group study room Students can book a study room up to 2 weeks in advance for up to 3 hours per day For Staff bookings please contact the library

TAFE NSW respectfully acknowledge the Burramattagal Peoples of the Darug Nation as the Traditional Custodians of the land that this campus is located on.

	Term hours Mon 8.45 am to 5.00 pm Tue 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Wed 8.45 am to 5.00 pm Thu 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Fri 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Closed on weekends and public holidays Vacation hours Mon 9:00 am to 4:30 pm Tue 9:00 am to 4:30 pm Wed 9:00 am to 4:30 pm Thu 9:00 am to 4:30 pm Fri 9:00 am to 4:30 pm Closed On weekends and public holidays Monday 23 December 2024 to Friday 3 January 2025 Monday 27 January 2025
	Phone 02 7921 0110
	Email lidcombe.library@tafensw.edu.au
	Location Building A 73 East Street Lidcombe NSW 2141 External return chute available when campus is open Campus information and maps
	Book a librarian Phone: 02 7921 0110 or use our online Book a Librarian form. Book a one on one session with a librarian for help with your technology, library, and research needs. Available sessions include: Using educational technology (e.g. email, Microsoft Office programs, MS Teams) Using the library catalogue Research skills Referencing and bibliographies Using Clarity English.
	Book a student group study room Students can book a study room up to 2 weeks in advance for up to 3 hours per day For Staff bookings please contact the library

TAFE NSW respectfully acknowledge the Wangal and Wategora Peoples of the Darug Nation as the Traditional Custodians of the land that this campus is located on.

	Term hours Mon 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Tue 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Wed 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Thu 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Fri 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Closed on weekends and public holidays Vacation hours Mon 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Tue 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Wed 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Thu 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Fri 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Closed Monday 23 December 2024 to Friday 3 January 2025 Monday 27 January 2025 Weekends and public holidays
	Phone 02 7921 0083
	Email Liverpool.Library@tafensw.edu.au
	Location Building A 2 College Street Liverpool NSW 2170 Items can only be returned during library opening hours Campus information and maps
	Book a librarian Phone: 02 7921 0083 or use our online Book a Librarian form. Book a one on one session with a librarian for help with your technology, library, and research needs. Available sessions include: Using educational technology (e.g. email, Microsoft Office programs, MS Teams) Using the library catalogue Research skills Referencing and bibliographies Using Clarity English.

TAFE NSW respectfully acknowledge the Darug Peoples as the Traditional Custodians of the land that this campus is located on.

	Term hours Mon 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Tue 9.00 am to 6.00 pm Wed 9.00 am to 6.00 pm Thu 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Fri 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Closed on weekends and public holidays Vacation hours Mon 9.00 am to 5:00 pm Tue 9.00 am to 5:00 pm Wed 9.00 am to 5:00 pm Thu 9.00 am to 5:00 pm Fri 9.00 am to 5:00 pm Closed Monday 23 December 2024 to Friday 3 January 2025 Monday 27 January 2025 Weekends and public holidays
	Phone 02 7921 0081
	Email MacquarieFields.Library@tafensw.edu.au
	Location Building B 32 Victoria Road Macquarie Fields NSW 2564 Items can only be returned during library opening hours Campus information and maps
	Book a librarian Phone: 02 7921 0081 or use our online Book a Librarian form. Book a one on one session with a librarian for help with your technology, library, and research needs. Available sessions include: Using educational technology (e.g. email, Microsoft Office programs, MS Teams) Using the library catalogue Research skills Referencing and bibliographies Using Clarity English.
	Book a student group study room Students can book a study room up to 2 weeks in advance for up to 3 hours per day For Staff bookings please contact the library

TAFE NSW respectfully acknowledge the Darug Peoples as the Traditional Custodians of the land that this campus is located on.

	Term hours Mon 8.45 am to 5.00 pm Tue 8.45 am to 5.00 pm Wed 8.45 am to 5.00 pm Thu 8.45 am to 5.00 pm Fri 8.45 am to 5.00 pm Closed on weekends and public holidays Vacation hours Mon 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Tue 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Wed 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Thu 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Fri 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Closed Monday 23 December 2024 to Friday 3 January 2025 Monday 27 January 2025 Weekends and public holidays
	Phone 02 7921 0084
	Email miller.library@tafensw.edu.au
	Location Building M Corner Hoxton Park and Banks Roads Miller NSW 2168 External return chute available when campus is open Campus information and maps
	Book a librarian Phone: 02 7921 0084 or use our online Book a Librarian form. Book a one on one session with a librarian for help with your technology, library, and research needs. Available sessions include: Using educational technology (e.g. email, Microsoft Office programs, MS Teams) Using the library catalogue Research skills Referencing and bibliographies Using Clarity English.

TAFE NSW respectfully acknowledge the Cabrogal Peoples of the Darug Nation as the Traditional Custodians of the land that this campus is located on.

	Term hours Mon 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Tue 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Wed 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Thu 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Fri 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Closed on weekends and public holidays Vacation hours Mon 9:00 am to 4:30 pm Tue 9:00 am to 4:30 pm Wed 9:00 am to 4:30 pm Thu 9:00 am to 4:30 pm Fri 9:00 am to 4:30 pm Closed On weekends and public holidays Monday 23 December 2024 to Friday 10 January 2025 Monday 27 January 2025
	Phone 02 7921 3890
	Email padstow.library@tafensw.edu.au
	Location Building B Raine Road Padstow NSW 2211 External return chute available when campus is open Campus information and maps
	Book a librarian Phone: 02 7921 3890 or use our online Book a Librarian form. Book a one on one session with a librarian for help with your technology, library, and research needs. Available sessions include: Using educational technology (e.g. email, Microsoft Office programs, MS Teams) Using the library catalogue Research skills Referencing and bibliographies Using Clarity English.

TAFE NSW respectfully acknowledge the Wangal Peoples of the Darug Nation as the Traditional Custodians of the land that this campus is located on.

	Term hours Mon 8.45 am to 5.00 pm Tue 8.45 am to 6.00 pm Wed 8.45 am to 6.00 pm Thu 8.45 am to 5.00 pm Fri 8.45 am to 5.00 pm Closed on weekends and public holidays Vacation hours Mon 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Tue 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Wed 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Thu 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Fri 9.00 am to 5.00 pm Closed Monday 23 December 2024 to Friday 3 January 2025 Monday 27 January 2025 Weekends and public holidays
	Phone 02 7921 0080
	Email WetherillPark.Library@tafensw.edu.au
	Location Building Z The Horsley Drive Wetherill Park NSW 2164 External return chute available when campus is open Campus information and maps
	Book a librarian Phone: 02 7921 0080 or use our online Book a Librarian form. Book a one on one session with a librarian for help with your technology, library, and research needs. Available sessions include: Using educational technology (e.g. email, Microsoft Office programs, MS Teams) Using the library catalogue Research skills Referencing and bibliographies Using Clarity English.
	Book a student group study room Students can book a study room up to 2 weeks in advance for up to 3 hours per day For Staff bookings please contact the library

TAFE NSW respectfully acknowledge the Cabrogal Peoples of the Darug Nation as the Traditional Custodians of the land that this campus is located on.