It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Cross-search all EBSCO databases available to TAFE NSW via EBSCOhost.
The following databases are included: Academic Search Complete, Australia New Zealand Reference Centre (ANZRC) Plus, Art & Architecture Complete, Business Source Complete, CINAHL Complete, Communication and Mass Media Complete, Computers & Applied Sciences Complete, eBook Collection, Education Research Complete, Environment Complete, Hospitality & Tourism Complete, Social Work Reference Center, SocIndex with Full Text, Sustainability Reference Center, Vocational Studies Complete. Please note: the Nursing Reference Center Plus cannot be cross-searched with the other EBSCOhost databases.
This EBSCO database contains business related journals covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance and economics. Includes more than 2,100 full-text journals and magazines.
This resource by Gale is a step-by-step online planning tool for starting, managing and optimising a business or non-profit. It enables users to produce complete business plans and other documents essential for growing their enterprise.
Registering for a personal account is required. You will need to login with your TAFE NSW username and password and then log in to your personal account each time.
Gale provides access to the databases Academic OneFile and General OneFile that include journals and news services. These databases can be cross-searched with 27 collections in a range of topics.
Gale OneFile collections included: Agriculture; Communications and Mass Media; Criminal Justice; Culinary Arts; Diversity Studies; Economics and Theory; Entrepreneurship; Environmental Studies and Policy; Fine Arts; Gardening and Horticulture; Gender Studies; Health and Medicine; Home Improvement; Hospitality and Tourism; Information Science; Insurance and Liability; LegalTrac; Military and Intelligence; Nursing and Allied Health; Physical Therapy and Sports Medicine; Pop Culture; Popular Magazines; Psychology; Science; Vocations and Careers; War and Terrorism; World History.
Provides research on over 500 Australian industries, including statistics, analysis and forecasts. 750+ Australia industry reports and 2,000 Australia company profiles can be downloaded or viewed online.
Provides access to a set of databases covering arts, literature, social science, general reference, business, science, technology, nursing and medicine. It also includes the one of largest digital newspaper archives.
Access thousands of full length documentaries and clips covering a wide range of subject areas including careers, technical and vocational, business and the arts from producers such as BBC, Shopware and Wolters Kluwer Health.