Skip to Main Content
Contact Libraries      Portal Login

A-Z eResources

Find the best library eResources for your research. TAFE NSW username and password may be required.
For the best experience please open using Chrome, Microsoft Edge or Firefox.

Loading...

Find online journals or newspapers

Search or browse electronic journals, magazines, newspapers and books available from EBSCO, Gale, Proquest and Informit.

A-Z eJournals (Full Text Finder)

New / Trial eResources

Loading...
The following eResources are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
AIDH offers a comprehensive reference of over 500 injectable medicines, including 77 antineoplastic medicines and 175 monographs with information about intravenous use in infants and children.
New
Autodata Training (formally known as Automate) is a collection of online videos, providing comprehensive technical information for vehicle service, maintenance, diagnostic and repair procedures.
CCH eBooks give you access to the Australian and Asian CCH publications including the latest edition of the Australian master tax guide.
New
Equine Hoof Explorer is an interactive 3D anatomical model of the equine foot.
Digital magazine collection containing magazines on a range of topics. Flipster allows you to read the magazines on your computer or on your mobile device. For offline reading download the Flipster app.
New
Gives you access to over 140 nursing titles published by Lippincott Williams & Wilkins including the Made incredibly easy! series and the 5-Minute consult series.
New
Muscle Anatomy Master Class consists of detailed muscle anatomy video classes. Each muscle is featured and taught with 5 distinct video lessons, including animated arrows and cadaver video lessons. WARNING: This resource contains content that may be upsetting to some people. Viewer discretion is advised.
O’Reilly covers subject areas such as IT networking, project management, photography, graphic design and business. The content is from a variety of publishers including Pearson, Sam’s, Adobe and Cisco. It contains eBooks, eVideos, audio books and online training.
Free external study help, including expert assistance with subjects like writing, maths, science, economics and more. A friendly support team is waiting online to help you, Monday to Sunday 24/7.
New
eBook collection that includes textbooks, conference proceedings and handbooks on the subject areas of computer science and professional and applied computing.
WGSN (formerly Worth Global Style Network) is a trend forecasting and design resource database that provides an insight into current and future trends in beauty, fashion, food & drink, lifestyle products, interiors and retail. You will need to visit a TAFE NSW campus to create or reactivate an account. Accounts will need to be accessed on campus once every 90 days for ongoing access. If you need to create or reactivate an account please click here.
Loading...
title
Loading...